ENGLAND

Due to the large number of London-based practitioners we have created a London sub-section further down the page.

Name County/City Area Email Phone Website
Emmanuel Shija West Malling Leybourne manny.painfree@gmail.com 07739 386155 Visit Website
Alison Beardsall Isle of Wight Newport a.beardsall@btinternet.com 0044 (0)1983 530555 Visit Website
Andy Barker Leeds andy@rehabroom.co.uk 0044 (0)7549 258 956 Visit Website
Becky Britchford Derbyshire Belper becky.britchford@hotmail.co.uk 0044 07970022101 Visit Website
Ben Reed Bath Radstock structural-integration.co.uk 0044 (0)7850103085
Ben Andrews Bristol ben@benandrewsfitness.co.uk 0044 (0)7875 205 456 Visit Website
Berna Basson Surrey Great Bookham BernaBasson@yahoo.com 0044 (0)7970 986599
Bonnie Southgate Dorset Ferndown bio.pilates@yahoo.co.uk 0044 (0)7717854406 Visit Website
Caroline Willams Suffolk Bury St. Edmunds featherpoint@mac.com 0044 7762 126465 Visit Website
Cathy Fernie Derbyshire Burton upon Trent holisticblissburton@gmail.com 0044 (0)7833 903855 Visit Website
Chris Lupton Yorkshire Harrogate chris@innovatefitness.co.uk 00 44 7891 046 742 Visit Website
Christos Begetopoulos Manchester Manchester@physiopattern.co.uk 0044 (0) 7479681186
Craig Rimmer Bristol Bradely Stoke and Clifton info@theptacademy.com 0044(0)7841712955 Visit Website
Dan Baines East Sussex Hastings info@danielbaines.co.uk 0044(0)7891126154 Visit Website
Dan Cumberworth Peterborough Yaxely 1coachdan@gmail.com 0044 (0) 7850525440 Visit Website
Darren Finnegan Newcastle Low fell Gateshead darrenefinnegan@gmail.com 4.48E+11 Visit Website
Darren Kerr Bedfordshire Bedford info@posturefit.co.uk 7947614380 Visit Website
Delma Ralston Bath Bath deralston@hotmail.co.uk 0044 (0) 7941 168 189
Douglas Plunkett Hertfordshire St Albans doug@moveology.co.uk 0044 (0) 7768 981012 Visit Website
Edward Carroll Hampshire Liss edpetersfieldphysio@gmail.com
Edward Stafford Hertfordshire Stevenage eddy@painfreeadvancedpt.com 0044 (0) 7849 853 074 Visit Website
Ellie Williams North Norfolk Binham Ellie@movewellwithelliewilliams.co.uk 0044 7968 823221 Visit Website
Elly Nashat Bristol Bristol ellynashat@hotmail.co.uk 0044 (0) 7790598309 Visit Website
Lorna Rose Botwright Norfolk Norwich lorna@replaysportsclinic.co.uk 0044 (0) 1603 621806 Visit Website
Frances Hutchens Manchester Manchester frances@movementum.co.uk 0044 (0) 7482790143 Visit Website
Garry Biddell synergytherapy@mac.com 0044 (0)7725 085 287 Visit Website
Gina Cooper Dorset Poole Area gina@purbeck-rehab.co.uk 0044 (0) 7792206946 Visit Website
Helen Hall Buckinghamshire Amersham helen@perpetualforwardmotion.com 0044 7917333364 Visit Website
James Seeley Bristol james@theptacademy.com 0044 (0) 7807034423 Visit Website
Jesper Dahl Kent Maidstone jesper@southcote.com 044 (0)1622 661 883 Visit Website
Joe Kelly Exeter Crediton hello@joekelly.me 0044 (0)7773 222 297 Visit Website
Joshua Todd Suffolk Ipswich jn.todd@icloud.com 0044 (0)7880 771 979
Jules Wilson Norwich Cantley jules@norfolkbowentherapy.co.uk 0044 (0) 7709 452 412 Visit Website
Kate Morsley Camberley Deep Cut kate@healthyfreedom.co.uk 0044 (0) 7711 118 992 Visit Website
Kendra Toothill Buckinghamshire Amersham kendra.toothill@gmail.com 0044 (0) 7984 240 330 Visit Website
Lisa Venter Surrey Surbiton coreConnectPilates@gmail.com 0044 7850 699899 Visit Website
Lloyd Pope Wadebridge wbosteo@gmail.com 0044 (0) 1208 812 048 Visit Website
Louise Bashall Bristol Bristol lou@loubashall.com 0044 (0) 7900 677 434 Visit Website
Lyn Bailey Wiltshire Swindon Lyn.Bailey@nhs.net 0044 (0) 1793 852131
Maria Nortcliffe South Yorkshire Barnsley Marianort@aol.com Visit Website
Matthew East Cornwall St Austell matt_east79@yahoo.co.uk 0044 (0) 7890 070 040 Visit Website
Melanie Griffiths Portsmouth melaniegriffiths@yahoo.co.uk 0044 (0) 7854 082 641 Visit Website
Minna Hepburn Blandford Forum Child Okeford minna@mmethod.co.uk 0044 (0) 7796334197 Visit Website
Nicole Brule-Walker North Yorkshire Thirsk NBWMove@icloud.com 0044 (0) 7887 581 364 Visit Website
Nolan Miguel Foster Derbyshire Long Eaton nolanstretch@live.com Visit Website
Ove Indegaard Leeds ove@indergaardphysio.com 0044 (0) 1132 860 333 Visit Website
Paul Martin Shropshire Shrewsbury restoresports@outlook.com 0044 (0) 7517 431223 Visit Website
Paul Millard Bristol pauldavidmillard@me.com 0044 (0)7732413333
Paul Spence Hertfordshire Welwyn Garden City paul.spence@chillipilates.co.uk 0044 (0) 7951 486 906
Richard Voyce Wiltshire Swindon richard.voyce@gmail.com 0044 (0) 7849 367 479 Visit Website
Sally Trussler Bristol info@movewellwithsallytrussler.co.uk 0044 (0) 7508 277 473 Visit Website
Sarah Crook Hertfordshire Knebworth sarahcrook21@me.com 07887 565663 Visit Website
Simon Amphlett Hertfordshire St Albans simon@simonamphlettfitness.co.uk 0044 (0) 7917 221 631 Visit Website
Simon Jones Cheshire Chester ChesterBodyMechanic@outlook.com Visit Website
Siobhan Miller Yorkshire Harrogate, Darley info@niddvalleyphysio.co.uk (+44) (0) 7599410661 Visit Website
Siu Foon (Doris) Fok Staffordshire Burton upon Trent foksiufoon@hotmail.com 0044 (0) 7845 884 742
Steve Dobb Newcastle northeastbodymechanic@gmail.com 0044 (0) 191 391 6480 Visit Website
Stuart Brown Solihul akingfeet@yahoo.co.uk 0044 (0) 7989 507 925 Visit Website
Susan Harrison Surrey Woking susan@powertouchtherapy.co.uk 0044 (0) 7590 501 552 Visit Website
Tanya Brightwell Kent Greenhithe, Dartford tbr@tbtherapies.co.uk 0044 (0) 7795 418 877 Visit Website
Tom Wood Bristol info@tomwoodfitness.co.uk 0044 (0)7534 313 022 Visit Website
Tracy Swindell Essex Leigh on Sea Tracy@onebodycoach.com 0044 (0)7941 379 359 Visit Website
Veena Kudhail Essex Woodford Veena315@yahoo.co.uk 0044 (0) 7706 261 079
Vicky Bradley Kent Broadstairs onelifeonebody@hotmail.com 0044 (0)7876 705 641 Visit Website
Bhavin Solanki Solihull Birmingham info@wellbeingphysio.co.uk 0044 (0) 7967598135 Visit Website
Victoria Saloman Sussex Brighton victoria@ixcheltherapies.co.uk 0044 (0)7900 410318 Visit Website
Michael Lee North Yorkshire Sheffield info@sheffieldsportsmedicine.com 0044 (0)1143211852 Visit Website
Scott Pirie Devon Barnstable info@blacksheepfitness.co.uk 0044 (0) 7990574123 Visit Website
Priscilla Stevens Surrey Guildford info@vibrantworld.co.uk 0044 (0) 7985 310401 Visit Website
Debbie Liddy Kent Welling debbie@strawberrystudio.co.uk 0044 (0) 7985566864 Visit Website
Christine Douglas Wiltshire Devizes christine@corecontrolpilates.com Visit Website
Vanessa Gretton Nottingham nessuk@hotmail.com 0044 (0)7979 520085
Mark Thouless Oxfordshire Wallingford markthouless@yahoo.co.uk 0044 (0)7796685780 Visit Website
Anthony Richardson Oxfordshire Wallingford anthony@anthonyrichardsonpt.co.uk 0044 (0)7817395221 Visit Website
Lindsay Wilcox-Reid Derbyshire Ripley lindsay@equipilates.com Visit Website
Andrea Wynnick Berkshire Wokingham info@wokinghamchiropractic.com 0044 1189787466 Visit Website
Lee Barton Essex Loughton lee.barton.pt@hotmail.com 0044 7568 187 810 Visit Website
David Perry Oxfordshire Abingdon Davidperry57@sky.com 0044 (0)7504439555 Visit Website
Becky Edge Norfolk Norwich becky@replaysportsclinic.co.uk 0044 (0) 1603 621806 Visit Website
Philip Rose Derbyshire Derby phil@naturalbornrunners.co.uk 0044 7809 692619 Visit Website
Chris Barnacoat North Nottinghamshire Retford info@satorihealth.co.uk 0044 (0) 7972580473 Visit Website
Tracey Baumann Berkshire Windsor evolutionformovement@gmail.com

London

Name County/City Area Email Phone Website
Afni Hamilton London East Barnett info@tiptoefootcare.com 0044 (020) 8368 7145 Visit Website
Andrew Hunter London Canary Wharf, Moorgate & Blackheath andrew@hunterclinic.co.uk 0044 (0)7855 916 602 Visit Website
Andrew Vincent London Central andyvincentpt@gmail.com 0044 (0)7789 210 245 Visit Website
Angus Martin London gus@gusmartinpt.com 0044 (0)7557 142 943 Visit Website
Annie Fonfe London Earlsfield enquiries@backtoback432.co.uk 0044 0208 605 2323 Visit Website
Anoushka Boone London Ealing anoushka@pilatesinmotion.org 0044 0208 810 7344 Visit Website
Ashley Van Dyk London Wimbledon ashleyvandyk3@gmail.com 0044 (0) 7979187428
Ben Lee London London benleephysio@gmail.com 0044 (0)7432555709 Visit Website
Erika Charters London Central asheshawellbeing@gmail.com Visit Website
Esther Wiget London estherwiget@icloud.com 0044 (0) 7841 902 673
Heather Hames London Central heatherhames@hotmail.com 07817 620944
Helen O’Neill London Hackney Helen@fixlondon.co.uk 0044 7557 024100 Visit Website
Helen Welllington London helenwellington@me.com 0044 7558705922
James Roa London Mitcham Jamesroa@hotmail.co.uk 0044 (0) 7772 667 693
James Dodd London Earlsfield enquiries@backtoback432.co.uk 0208 605 2323 Visit Website
James Orpin London james@livefit.co.uk 0044 7870690997 Visit Website
James Palmer London info@LondonBowenClinic.com 0044 (0)7522 676 446 Visit Website
Jeannie Di Bon London Wimbledon jeannie@jeanniedibon.com 0044 208 879 9840 Visit Website
Jeremy Burton London jbosteopath@gmail.com 0044 (0) 7582 200 760 Visit Website
Keren Peer London Putney peerkeren@gmail.com Visit Website
Kirsty Stephenson London kirsty.sportstherapy@gmail.com
Leon Baugh London Covent Garden leon@lb-osteo.com Visit Website
Luke Selby London Info@fixlondon.co.uk 0044 (0) 208 986 5551 Visit Website
Mahmudur Rahman London info@peakft.com Visit Website
Mark Wilkinson London Islington info@postophomephysio.com 0044 (0) 7875 479 986 Visit Website
Orson ??Wajih London Knightsbridge orsonwajih@yahoo.co.uk 0044 (0)207 235 3471 Visit Website
Raymond Yong London evorehab@gmail.com 0044 (0) 207 286 4400 Visit Website
Ryan Dryden London trainwithryan@live.co.uk 0044 (0) 7890 101 892
Simon Jarvis London Clapham simonmja@icloud.com 0044 (0)7976 820 318
Stephanie Gammell London Clapham steph@functionalosteopath.com Visit Website
Stephanie Beeson London Coulsdon, Chipstead stephaniebeeson1@me.com Visit Website
Verity Bell London Acton Verity@kickstep.org 0044 (0)7984 763 250 Visit Website
Ronnie Green London Tower Bridge Ronnie@bodymap.co 0044 (0) 77850128118 Visit Website
Bastian Juel London Kensal Rise bastiancst@gmail.com 0044 (0)7527413339
Liza Cawthorn London Primrose Hill lizacawthorn@gmail.com 0044 (0)7525461361 Visit Website
Julia Moore London Crouchend julia@holisticyoga.co.uk 0044 7800 959 543 Visit Website
Robyn Phillips Greater London London – East Sheen robyn@parksideosteopathy.co.uk 0044 (0)7914821259 Visit Website
Tish Dodson London – South West Wimbledon and Horsham tish@jivahealth.co.uk 0044 (0)7887 850882 Visit Website