USA

Name City/State Area Email Phone Website
Anna Folckomer New York afolckomer@gmail.com 001 336 613 6067 Visit Website
Adriene Ingalls New York City, NY aingalls1@gmail.com 001 646 504 2267 Visit Website
Alena Derby Nantucket alenadppilates@gmail.com 001 561 329 2200
Alethea Pace NYC Mid Town pacealethea@gmail.com Visit Website
Antonia Longo Melrose Melrose antonialongolmt@gmail.com 001 978 332 6409 Visit Website
Ari Weller Easthampton East Hampton Ari@philosofit.com 001 631-527-5070 Visit Website
Ashley Fontenot Lake Charles ashley@thriveptla.com Visit Website
Ben Lengel Newport News Ben@coastalfitnessva.com
Bethany Vivo-Pellicia New York Manhattan Bethany@urbanwellnessclinic.com 001 212-355-0445 Visit Website
Brian Rizzo San Francisco drbrian@rizzochiro.com 415-621-5772 Visit Website
Bruce Rizzo Oakland bruce@brucerizzo.com 001 (510)-601-6330 Visit Website
Bryan Frazier Morristown Bryan.frazier@pt.equinox.com 001-508-863-3951
Carl Alexander San Francisco carlxndrfitness@gmail.com 001(415)2445866 Visit Website
Carolynn Thompson San Francisco San Francisco integratedcranialhealth@gmail.com 001(209)7702473 Visit Website
Christopher Warden Minneapolis christopherwarden@gmail.com 001 347-873-0358
Daniel Schumann Wauwatosa dan@physiobin.com 1-414-459-1224 Visit Website
David Shen Palo Alto dshen@coachdshen.com Visit Website
Edward Schuster Racine eschuster@ptplus.com 001-262-796-2850 Visit Website
Emily Kiberd New York City emily@urbanwellnessclinic.com 001 212-355-0445 Visit Website
Eric Goodbar Roanoke twinpalmsmt@gmail.com 1-540-580-1231 Visit Website
Fran Philip Menlo Park fran@philipusa.com 001 480 480 8977 Visit Website
Galina Denzel Rancho Santa Margarita movewellstudio@gmail.com 001 949 429 9800 Visit Website
I-Chen Liu New York pticliu@gmail.com 001 617 898 8164 Visit Website
Indira Kuckreja Santa Rosa Santa Rosa indirakuckrejacmt@gmail.com 001 707 228 9767 Visit Website
Inka Hodes Portland Porland Inka.hodes@gmail.com 001 917 907 3337 Visit Website
Jackie Wu Encinitas strengththerapy@gmail.com Visit Website
Jessica Barzell NYC Jessica@jessicabarzellpilates.com 001 941 544 7041 Visit Website
Jessica DeLong Bishop jessi.delong@gmail.com 001 760-920-1373 Visit Website
John Goldthorp Philadelphia john@fixyourrun.com 001 267 735 4962 Visit Website
Julia Jackman Klamath Falls jackmanclan@charter.net 001 541 281 1979
Julian Corwin Santa Rosa julian@painandperformance.solutions 001 707 636 4404 Visit Website
Julie Peterson Oregon Bend cranialspt@gmail.com 001 (970) 306 3006 Visit Website
Justin Lau Sacramento jclau@elitespinalcare.com 001 916 488 4849 Visit Website
Kaitlyn Clarke New York Kaitlyn@urbanwellnessclinic.com 001 (212) 355-0445 Visit Website
Kiambu Dickerson Manhattan Chelsea Kiambu@newyorkorthopedicmassage.com 001 212 213-8727 Visit Website
Kristina Thuaux San Diego kristina.thuaux@gmail.com 001 619 851 0450 Visit Website
Laura Turner Worcester County Westborough Laura@MoveBetterLLC.com 001 617 653 7665 Visit Website
Lavinia Magliocco Portland epoiselavinia@comcast.net 001 503 887 3608 Visit Website
Lev Kalika New York City Manhattan drlevkalika@gmail.com 001 (212) 308 9595 Visit Website
Liz Karp Santa Fe physfix100@gmail.com 001-(505) 780-0761
Lori Hiatt Boone B3Therapy@gmail.com 001 (828) 386 1285 Visit Website
Margy Verba Bishop margyverba@hotmail.com 001 760-920-2284 Visit Website
Martina Oertling Washington DC martina.oertling@gmail.com
Matt Hargreaves Charlotte Charlotte mhargreaves@carolinaspineandsports.com 001 980 819 5040 Visit Website
Matthew Zacharkov Princeton Zenithhealthsystems@gmail.com 001 (609) 668-1861
Michael Shapiro New York Chelsea Michael@immatherapy.com 001 (646) 236 2932 Visit Website
Molly McDonald Bridgehampton molly@ietbridge.com 15712645535 Visit Website
Morgan McEvilly San Francisco mcevillymorgan@gmail.com 001 (703) 623 4536
Rachel Thiel Pineville thieltherapy@gmail.com 001 (414) 552 0820 Visit Website
Rocky Snyder Santa Cruz Aptos rocky@rockysfitnesscenter.com 001 831 479 0867 Visit Website
Ryan Friend Burlingame San Francisco Ryan@presentwellnesspt.com 001 650 762 8380 Visit Website
Sarah Enera Seattle Green Lake saraheneramanualtherapy@gmail.com 1 (425) 623-6328 Visit Website
Shanyn Emerson North Bend shanyn@moverevstudio.com Visit Website
Suzy Babcock Sebastopol suzbab@sonic.net 001 707 484 8953 Visit Website
Tara Jefferey Ojai Ojai tarahealth@icloud.com 001 805 640 0300 Visit Website
Tom McCook MountView tom@centerofbalance.com 001-650-967-6414 Visit Website
Veronica Pagel Newark veronica@crossfitbrickcity.com 001-732-705-1859 Visit Website
Robert Werner California San Rafael worldtunes@comcast.net 001 415-596-0037
Carol Thomas Wappinger Falls New York Carol@midhudsonpilates.com 001 914 456 9802 Visit Website
Megan Soske Sacramento California Megansoske@yahoo.com 001 916 548 6948 Visit Website
Jessica Greaux El Cerrito California drjess@innersport.com 001-510-508-0627 Visit Website
Rodolfo Mari Connecticut Mystic mysticbodyworks@gmail.com 001 860-961-2443 Visit Website
Marcia Svaleson Minneapolis Minnesota contact@kenshobodyandmind.com 001 952-479-7807 Visit Website
Tamara Aprea Michigan Ann Arbor tamara.pilatesloft@gmail.com 001-810-923-3892 Visit Website
Christopher Lee California Santa Rosa CHRIS@advocatebodywork.com Visit Website
Linnea Rothenmaier California Oakland linnea.rothenmaier@gmail.com 001-360-628-1311 Visit Website
Michael Koob Alaska Kenai koob@alaska.net 001 907-283-5414 Visit Website
Jasmine Gouveia Nevada Gardnerville centered@charter.net 001 775-790-0023 Visit Website
Angelina Corwin West Virginia Fayetteville corwin.angelina@gmail.com 001 707 480-9453 Visit Website
Ashlee Cooper North Carolina Raleigh info@reformingmovement.com 001 919-673-6605 Visit Website
Ashlee Cooper North Carolina Raleigh info@reformingmovement.com 001 919-673-6605 Visit Website
Deanna List New York New York deanna.list@gmail.com 001 631-897-5767
Gregory Diaz New York New Jersey Gdiaz1979@gmail.com 001 917 882 7956
Tom Oddo New York New York droddo@cityintegrativerehab.com 001 (646) 256-9513 Visit Website
Owen Grady California Redwood City owen@motiostudio.com 001-650-823-0233
Shawn Kitzman Minnesota Minneapolis shawnsynergymt@gmail.com 001 517-672-2386 Visit Website
Vivian Houng Oklahoma Norman vivhoung@gmail.com 001-405-420-2486
Megan Dupree Pennsylvania Philadelphia – Ardmore and West Chester megan@binbtherapy.com www.binbtherapy.com
Ernest Adams California El Cerrito adams@bodyinaction.com 001 510-619-9223 Visit Website
Michelle den Hartigh Michigan Douglas michelle@thepilateshive.com 001 (616) 405-6627 Visit Website
Rob Lolatte New Jersey Summit rob.lolatte@pt.equinox.com 001 (908) 516 5040
Alyx Brown Colorado Boulder info@bouldersportsclinic.com 001-303-444-5105 Visit Website
Jonathan Berens Montana Billings 001(406) 647-4981 Visit Website
Brian Martinelli California San Mateo martinbd@sutterhealth.org
Louis Kammerer Oregon Portland Bonesbreathing@gmail.com 001 5038102548

Related Portfolio Items